Welocome to AODIHUA furniture Industry Co., Ltd.! CHINESE| ENGLISH  Product| Message| Contact

奥
迪华家具实业有限公司

20 years to focus on

More than 5000 customers

Service Hot-line

Domestic:      86-0757-28977628
Serve you sincerely

Customer service

AODIHUA furniture Industry Co., Ltd.

Tel:+86-0757-28977628

Email:aodihua888@vip.163.com

Message Board
LOCATION:HOME >NEWS>Enterprise news
 
Strategic cooperation to win together -- a grand convening of the company's national supplier of suppliers
Dare:2018/1/5 16:28:52 Clicks:

In May 20, 2011, the company held a group of suppliers with the theme of "strategic cooperation, hand in hand". Through this platform, we will communicate with our suppliers in terms of future development blueprint, suppliers' requirements and friendly cooperation intentions, so as to enhance mutual understanding and achieve strong combination. The leaders of the company, the managers above the manager level in various departments and the representatives of nearly 200 suppliers gather together and seek to cooperate with each other.

On the morning of 28 th, the company leaders visited the production base of our company with great interest from the supplier's friends. Through field visits, the supplier's friends deeply understood our company's production strength and further enhanced the supplier's strategic cooperation confidence.

At 15:00 p.m., the fellowship of the supplier is held at the two - floor conference room of the company headquarters. At the beginning of the conference, welcoming Mr. Ma Jianyong, President of the company, said Ma president of welcome, after 20 years of steady development, the company now has "Audi China" famous brand, has become an important force to lead the development of China office furniture industry, the results obtained cannot do without strong support of suppliers of friends, a scarred the company has a thankful heart. In his speech, Ma focused on the current development trend and challenges of the domestic office furniture industry, as well as the importance of establishing strategic cooperation with suppliers.

Through the morning visit, have some knowledge of supplier hard power of our friends, but on the development of company and the course of the soft power of the company existing many suppliers, friends are not clear enough, to solve this problem, the company vice president Mr. Deng Yebang introduced a series of achievements and the development of the company. Through a group of photos, the image shows one of the miracles of the company's innovation and development.

Subsequently, Mr. Deng Yebang, a vice president of the company, expounded the relationship between manufacturers and suppliers from the perspective of customers, and pointed out how suppliers should keep pace with the pace of manufacturers. Deng Runzhen, vice president of the company, discussed the supply requirements and supplier management, and pointed out the necessity and importance of strengthening strategic cooperation from four aspects: integrity, responsibility, innovation and win win.

The sincere speech of the company leader has greatly encouraged the confidence of all the suppliers here! Supplier friends have also published a speech, in cooperation with Audi China supplier representative years witnessed the growth of our ascending, he said in a speech: "Audi China has not changed, always cooperate to equality, mutual trust, pragmatic attitude and style." Supplier friends have said they will build closer ties with the company in the future. Subsequently, the president of the company signed a supplier commitment with some of the suppliers' representatives.

At the end of the meeting, Mr. Ma Jianyong, the president of the company, made a summary of the association. Ma said that cooperation between companies and suppliers is not a simple "business cooperation" relationship, but is more likely to be a long-term strategic partnership. In the process of the development of the company, we should grow together, strategic cooperation, and win together hand in hand!

The Supplier Association is the first national supplier conference held since the founding of the company, intended to strengthen between the company and the suppliers of "fish", through the mutual communication and exchange, to improve product quality, deep and strategic cooperation has laid a good foundation!

奥 迪华家具实业有限公司欢迎您! 中文| ENGLISH 微信二维码 产品中心| 在线留言| 联系方式

奥
迪华家具实业有限公司

20年 专注办公家具工程定制

累计为5000多 家客户提供家具定制服务

业务咨询热线

国内业务:86-0757-28977628
真诚为您服务
新闻动态 NEWS

客服中心 customer service

奥 迪华家具实业有限公司

电话:+86-0757-28977628

邮箱:aodihua@

留言板点击留言>
当前位置:首页 > 新闻动态 > 企业新闻
 
战略合作 携手共赢--记 公司全国供应商联谊会隆重召开
发布时间:2018/1/5 16:28:52 点击次数:

2011年5月20日,公司召开了以“战略合作,携手共赢”为 主题的供应商联谊会活动。旨在通过这样的平台,将 公司今后的发展蓝图以及对供应商的相关要求和友好合作意愿与供应商进行沟通,从而加强双方的了解,实现强强联手。公司领导、各 部门经理级以上管理人员和近200位 供应商代表欢聚一堂,共谋合作大计。

28日上午,公 司领导同供应商朋友兴致勃勃的参观了我司的部分生产基地,通过实地考察,供 应商朋友深层次的了解了我司的生产实力,进 一步增强了供应商的战略合作信心。

下午15:00,供 应商联谊会在公司总部二楼会议室召开。大会伊始,公 司总裁马建勇先生致欢迎词,马总裁欢迎词中谈到,经过20年的稳健发展,公司现拥有“奥迪华”知名品牌,成 为引领中国办公家具行业发展的重要组成力量,这 些成绩的获得离不开供应商朋友的大力支持,结 出的累累硕果公司心存感恩。马 总在讲话中重点阐述了目前国内办公家具行业的发展趋势、面 临的挑战以及与供应商建立战略合作关系的重要性。

通过上午的参观,供 应商朋友对我司的硬实力有一定的认知,然 而对公司发展历程和公司现有的软实力,很 多供应商朋友还不够清晰,针对这一问题,公 司副总邓业邦先生详细介绍了公司的发展情况以及取得的一系列成就。通过一组组照片,形 象的展示了公司创新发展的一个又一个奇迹。

随后,公 司副总邓业邦先生从客户的角度阐述了厂家与供应商的关系,并 指出了供应商应该如何保持与厂家步调的统一性。公 司副总邓润珍小姐对供货要求及供应商的管理做了论述,并从诚信、责任、创新、共 赢四个方面指出了加强战略合作的必要性和重要性。

公 司领导的真诚发言极大鼓舞了在座各位供应商的信心!供 应商朋友也纷纷发表感言,一 位与奥迪华合作多年的供应商代表见证了我司由小到大的成长过程,他在感言中谈到:“奥迪华一直没变,始终以平等、互信、踏 实的心态和作风进行合作。”供 应商朋友纷纷表示今后将与公司建立更加紧密的合作关系。随后,公 司总裁与部分供应商代表签订了供应商承诺书。

会议最后,公 司总裁马建勇先生对本次联谊会作总结发言。马总说,公 司与供应商的合作不是简单的“买卖合作”关系,更 希望是一种长期的战略伙伴关系。在公司的发展过程中,我们应一起成长,战略合作,携手共赢!

此 次供应商联谊会是公司成立以来召开的第一次全国供应商会议,意 在强化公司与供应商之间的“鱼水关系”,通 过彼此间的沟通和交流,为今后提升产品品质,深 层次的战略合作打下了良好的基础!